Nairobi Hunters for the hunter in you!

So a few weeks ago my lovely cousin Amy got in touch with me and after our conversation she told me she was heading to a facebook friends restaurant Nairobi Hunters. This wasn’t the first I had heard of this place as due to an aggressive but not intrusive facebook advertising campaign by Aman, I had heard about it.

I have never been here but I have heard a lot about this restaurant-If you are adventurous and want to try out sizzling Indian cuisine, enjoy your sheesha or play some pool then Nairobi Hunters might be your cup of lassi.

 

It is located on: ARGWINGS KODHEK ROAD

FOR QUEIRIES: CONTACT AMAN:0733688000,0736696000

Leave a Reply

