Tiger Woods talks single dad

Tiger Woods has opened up about being a single dad to his two kids, 3-year-old Sam and his two-year-old son Charlie.

In an interview Tiger said, “It’s work, there’s no doubt. It’s tough. But it’s enjoyable. That’s the work I love. I just love being with them and seeing what they’re doing, what they’re capable of doing – the joys, just the shifts of interest. . . . It’s just fun. We have a great time together.”

Tiger said that he likes to watch Sam dance, create things, color and re-arrange furniture. As for Charlie, whom Tiger called “my little brute,” only wants to play sports. He said, “Give him a stick and a ball,” says his father, “and he’s happy.”

He continued, “Family’s first. That’s the way it was when I was growing up. My mom and dad were always there . . . and that’s what I have with my kids now.”

Leave a Reply

