4 Minutes-awesome korean band video

So this morning there I was minding my own business when Kevo the IT guru came down to ‘sort’ my comp out.

The audio had gone bust on me and so I desperately needed that sorted out for my entertainment gossip-while Kevo was doing that he clicked on a link on youtube featuring this Korean band called 4 minutes and their new video- heart to heart.

I loved it! I don’t understand a word they are saying and I thought the couple were both chicks…(Let’s not get into that shall we?) but I was hooked!!

Awesome isn’t it?

They have recorded a remix with American artist Amerie for her song ‘Heard ‘Em All’ to be released on the Asian version of her fourth album.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. competition bbq secrets book review
    May 25, 2013 @ 08:10:02

    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

    Reply

  2. The hypothyroidism Revolution program
    May 25, 2013 @ 19:47:08

    Hola! I’ve been following your site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the great work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

