Alyssa looks gorgeous pregnant

A pregnant and make-up free Alyssa Milano headed to her yoga class in Los Angeles today. We love stars who stay fit while preparing for such a life change!

The star is pregnant with her first child, a son, with husband Dave Bugliari. He’s due in the fall.

Alyssa stars in the upcoming film “New Year’s Eve,” which will follow the lives of a group of New Yorkers on New Year’s Eve. Robert De Niro, Zac Efron, Hilary Swank, Sarah Jessica Parker, Michelle Pfeiffer, Jessica Biel and Ashton Kutcher also star.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. james dean 3 red light fix pro guide
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 01:00:52

    Howdy. I’m wondering if you’d be interested in doing a website link exchange?

    I see your website: http://ruhilasraras.wordpress.

    com/2011/03/30/alyssa-looks-gorgeous-pregnant/ and my website
    are structured around the same subject. I’d really like to swap links or perhaps guest author a write-up for you. Here is my personal email: shayla_murray@yahoo.de. Be sure to contact me if you’re even remotely interested.
    Thank you so much.

    Reply

  2. Download Spy Hunter Nowhere To Run Free
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 04:50:24

    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with
    us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding
    blog and outstanding design and style.

    Reply

  3. beat the system traffic ticket secrets
    Jul 31, 2013 @ 19:46:16

    Greetings. I am wondering if you’d be interested in doing a website link exchange? I notice your website: https://ruhilasraras.wordpress.com/2011/03/30/alyssa-looks-gorgeous-pregnant/ and my blog are primarily based around the same topic. I’d really
    like to swap links or possibly guest author a post for you.

    Here is my personal contact: allie_shores@arcor.de. I highly recommend you contact me if
    you’re even remotely interested. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

