The dream talks break up with Christina!

Music producer and songwriter The Dream has opened up about his very public divorce to Christina Milian.

In an interview , when asked about how his breakup affected his music, he said, “It’s just allowed me to be more real. I’d rather be the bad guy than anybody else be the bad girl because I can handle it. It’s a bad thing that two people can break up, but the truth of the matter is that it happens all the time for different reasons.”

He continued, “But what’s wrong with a public breakup is that they never really know the truth. And I won’t be the person who says it. I’m not going to be that type. If something breaks, it’s not something to celebrate.”

Dream — who was caught last summer with his assistant on the beach, also hinted that he wasn’t the only one responsible for the divorce. He said, “I won’t put something on someone else’s plate that they can’t handle. What this does for me is give me another plateau to speak on break ups from another point of view. Maybe through me a woman can learn how to keep a ni – a.”

Leave a Reply

