BEST SHOW EVER!! Suits rocks!!

So i have been sicker than sick for the last 2 weeks with a cough that won’t go away no matter what I do and I have been miserable, Mopey and delirious!

But yesterday Deejay Hypnotique made my evening. As i choked my way through the show, Hypno looked at me with his eyes gleaming and said “I have the perfect cure”!

“Hallelujah, Praise The Lord- The deejay found a cure that no doc could”! I thought to myself happily. “What is it??” I gleefully rasped?

And he proceeded to show me a trailer for a show called ‘Suits’.

“Seriously?” I exclaimed in disbelief?

“Did you not want to relax and feel better?” He asked me patiently like I was a child of 2, which i have to admit, i was acting like…

“Fine!” i brattily replied and proceeded to dial up my ‘DVD hook up’ who delivered the show to me in less than an hour- you gotta love Steve!

That evening as i lay in bed swaddled in my duvets, hot tea, loving calls from my fiance and family I decided to slip that into the machine as i wheezed and choked!

And man how my spirits were uplifted!

I haven’t watched a show that got me this excited since Mad Men or Boardwalk… and while it isn’t ‘Sex and the City’, man it’s good!!!

It stars Gabriel Macht, Patrick J. Adam and the uber funny Rick Hoffman.

 

Mike Ross (Patrick J. Adams) is a brilliant law college dropout with an eidetic memory.

 

Harvey Specter (Gabriel Macht) is one of New York City’s top attorneys who has recently been promoted to senior partner at his firm, and is forced by company policy to hire an associate.

Mike and Harvey bump into each other and due to his brilliance, Harvey gives him a shot! There’s so much that goes on that I don’t want to tell you more and spoil it for you!

 

It is amazing and believe me this description of the show doesn’t even begin to capture the plot of the story!!

Check it out- truly going to be worth your while!



 

 

Leave a Reply

